الصين أفضل السينما Vr د 9 في المبيعات
الصين أفضل المسرح والسينما د 7 في المبيعات
الصين أفضل المسرح والسينما د 5 في المبيعات
حول نا

فيلم باور هي شركة ذات تقنية عالية متخصصة في البحث والتطوير وتصنيع المعدات السينمائية VR * 4D. انها تمتلك أكثر من 10،000 متر مربع من الحديقة الصناعية ل VR · 4D. بعد 10 سنوات من الالتزام بروح الحرفيين ، فازت شركة Power Power بالكثير من براءات الاختراع ، وبراءات نماذج المنفعة ، وبراءات الاختراع ، وحقوق النشر ، و 8 شهادات تصدير. خاصة في عام 2016 ، اكتسبت المؤسسة الوطنية للتكنولوجيا الفائقة.

لدى شركة موفي باور فريق سوبر R & D مع أكثر من 30 مهندس وفريق تشغيل مع أكثر من 20 مصمماً. وهي أول شركة في هذه الصناعة تقوم بإنشاء نظام عالمي لخدمات 24 ساعة بعد البيع (24 ساعة): 24 ساعة عبر الإنترنت ، 24 ساعة كاملة بعد البيع ، 24 ساعة لحل مشكلة ما بعد البيع. فلسفة عمل الشركة هي "تتمحور حول العملاء ، وموجهة نحو تحقيق النتائج".

قاعدة على 5S القياسية ، منطقة الإنتاج 10000 متر مربع في حالة جيدة. شهادة نظام إدارة ISO9000 ليس فقط هو ضمان فعال للجودة ، ولكن أيضا لتحقيق إنتاج ناتج سنوي من أجهزة محاكاة VR 3000 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى والسينما الديناميكية 4D 2000pcs. يتم فحص جميع المنتجات بشكل كامل من المواد الخام والملحقات والتجميع والتفتيش والاختبار. خاصة 72 ساعة اختبار دورة حياة دون انقطاع قبل الشحن.

تدفع شركة Power Power مزيدًا من الاهتمام بجودة المنتج وتصميم النموذج وإنشاء المحتوى. تبلغ مساحة قاعة العرض أكثر من 1000 متر مربع ، وتتكون من قاعة VR وقاعة تعليم العلوم وقاعة سينما ديناميكية رباعية الأبعاد. يقسم أكثر من 30 نوعًا من منتجات VR في 4 مجموعات ، ومسلسلات رياضية ، وسلسلة أطفال ، وسلسلة ترفيه ، وسلسلة ديناميكية. هم بيع الساخنة وشعبية لأكثر من 50 دولة في العالم. من بينها ، تعد سيارة VR للسباقات فائقة القوة والأفضل من قبل العملاء في أكثر من 30 دولة. و VR-Family هو المنتج الأكثر شعبية مع 6 مقاعد تساوي دخل 6 مرات ، والتي تكسب لقب "آلة الملك من صنع المال". أصبحت السينما الديناميكية رباعية الأبعاد المعيار في الصناعة ، الذي يجمع بين أحدث المؤثرات الخاصة والتقنيات البصرية الإلكترونية الصوتية لإنشاء سينما ديناميكية رباعية الأبعاد جديدة للعالم.

على مدار 10 أعوام ، ركزت شركة Movie Power دائمًا على البحث والتطوير والتطبيق وإنتاج تقنية الحركة VR و 4 D. في عام 2018 ، سنعزز بشكل كامل "الابتكار والتشغيل الترفيهي الموسع" ، ونوفر "خدمات تشغيل أفضل للموقع" للعملاء الأعزاء!

مرحبًا بك في برنامج Power Power ، ونشكرك على اختيار Movie Power!

الزبون من أي وقت مضى

أنا أقدر حقا فريق ما بعد البيع الخاص بك ، على استعداد للتضحية بوقتهم الشخصية لمساعدتي في حل هذه المشكلة. -- سيد رافعة

ولا بد لي من الثناء شركتك، منتج جيد، واستجاب الجمهور بحماس، والعمل قوي جدا ومثيرة جدا، وأنا أفكر في BUYIN -- السيدة تتبع

China best 9D VR Cinema on sales
China best 7D Movie Theater on sales
China best 5D Movie Theater on sales
About Us
Guangzhou Movie Power Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd.

Movie Power is a high-tech enterprise specializing in R&D and manufacture of VR·4D dynamic cinema equipment. It owns more than 10,000 square meters of industrial park for VR·4D. 10 years adhering the craftsman spirit, Movie Power has won lots of invention patents, utility model patents, appearances patents, software copyrights, and 8 export certificates. Especially in 2016, it gained the national high-tech enterprise.

Movie Power has a super R&D team with over 30 engineers and operating team with over 20 designers. It is the first company in the industry to establish a global 24-hour after-sales service (24³) system: 24 hours online, 24 hours full after sales, 24 hours to solve the after-sales problem. Company business philosophy is “ customer-centric, results-oriented”.

Base on 5S standard, the 10,000 square meters production area is in good order. ISO9000 management system certification not only is an effective guarantee of quality, but also to achieve an annual output production of 3,000pcs VR simulators and 2000pcs 4D dynamic cinema. All products are fully inspected from raw materials, accessories, assembly, inspection and testing. Especially the 72 hours uninterrupted life-cycle test before shipment.

Movie Power pays more attention to product quality, model design and content creation. The show room is more than 1,000 square meters, which consists of VR hall, science education hall, and 4D dynamic cinema hall. More than 30 kinds of VR products divide in 4 series, sports series, children's series, leisure series, and dynamic series. They are hot selling and popular to more than 50 countries in the world. Among them, the VR super racing car is the hottest and favored by customers in more than 30 countries. And VR-Family is the most popular product with 6 seats equal to 6 times income, which gains the title “king machine of making money”. The dynamic 4D cinema has become the benchmark in the industry, which combines the latest special effects and acoustic optoelectronic technologies to create a new 4D dynamic cinema to the world.

For 10 years, Movie Power has always focused on R&D, application and production of VR and 4D motion technology. In 2018, we will fully promote “Extensive-entertainment innovation and operation”, and provide “better site operation services” to dear customers!

 

Welcome to Movie Power, and thanks for choosing Movie Power!

Leave a Message
Customer Ever Said

I really appreciate your after sales team, willing to sacrifice their own personal time to help me solve this problem. -- Mr Jack

I have to praise your company, a good product, the audience responded enthusiastically, action is very strong, very exciting, I'm thinking about buyin -- Mrs Trace