products

مادة الصلب VR إطلاق النار لعبة آلة محاكي مع نظارات HTC فيف

المعلومات الأساسية
مكان المنشأ: قوانغتشو, كونغدنغ, الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: Movie Power
إصدار الشهادات: CE
رقم الموديل: الواقع الافتراضي اللانهائي الحرب
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1
الأسعار: 24400
تفاصيل التغليف: أفلام تمتد + ورق التغليف + حزمة فقاعة + إطار الخشب / صندوق خشب مختوم
وقت التسليم: 7 أيام
شروط الدفع: L/C, T/T, نقد
القدرة على العرض: 50pcs لكلّ شهر
معلومات تفصيلية
اسم المنتج: ألعاب الرماية متعددة اللاعبين VR بحجم: 4.1 * 3.9 * 2.6M
مواد: صلب وزن: 600kg
استعمال: متنزه ، الخ ، متجر ، لعبة مركز منصة: نظام كهربائيّ
لاعب: 4 نظارات: HTC فيف

منتوج وصف

داخلي معدات تسلية Vr رماية لعبة آلة محاكي

الرماة العسكرية لا يمكن أن تفوت العرض السنوي! يمكن للتعاون التفاعلي المتعدد اللاعبين ، التفاعلي ، تجربة حرب PVP فائقة ، وإطلاق النار على الزومبي ، وحروب الديناصورات الجوراسية وغيرها من الألعاب متعددة الموضوعات.يمكن أن تحقق اللعبة وضع قتالي 4VS4 ، واللعب مع أصدقائك ، ومعارك الفريق ، والتصنيفات التنافسية ، وحرق روح القتال الخاصة بك !
يمكن استخدامه كتجربة ترفيهية ورياضية إلكترونية وعلوم عسكرية للجماهير ، ويمكن استخدامه في الصناعة العسكرية والتدريب العسكري. للجماهير العسكرية ، وعشاق الأسلحة ، وعامة الناس ، يتمتع بطل الرواية ، والرؤية البانورامية ، بتجربة الرماية العسكرية الواقعية للغاية والمذهلة بجاذبية كبيرة.

اسم المنتج آلة الحرب VR
الجهد االكهربى 220V
قوة 0.5-1.0kw
بحجم L4100 * W3900 * H2600mm
نظارات HTC فيف
خدمات عرض التثبيت في الخارج
لاعب 4 اشخاص

الواقع الافتراضي اللانهائي لعبة مقدمة

1. حرب لانهائية

لعبة إطلاق نار تنافسية قوية لعبت من قبل 2-8 أشخاص. اللعبة لديها كثافة المواجهة عالية جدا طوال اللعبة. ينقسم اللاعبون إلى مهاجمين ومدافعين. هدف المهاجمين هو كسر جميع نقاط الدفاع. اختراق نقطة الدفاع النهائية.
يمكن للهجمات تجميع قضبان الطاقة لإطلاق الصواريخ وإحداث أضرار جسيمة. كل من الجانبين الهجومية والدفاعية بحاجة إلى تحقيق التوازن والاختيار بين قتل العدو ومهاجمة العقبات / الكسالى. الهدف هو تحديد الفائز في غضون 10 دقائق!

2. سجن ميت جديد

في ممر المستشفى ، المعزول والضعيف ، ستشهد الوحوش التي لا حصر لها مثل المد. جميع الكائنات الحية التي تظهر أمامك هي أعدائك. لا تظهر رحمة ، واطلاق النار عليهم على الفور. مهاجمة رأس الوحش سوف تدمرهم بسرعة أكبر. احترس من الوحوش من جانبي الممر ، وسوف تظهر فجأة أمامك ، تكون في حالة تأهب في جميع الأوقات. بعض الوحوش لها النيران ، وسوف تقلع فجأة. يرجى البدء في إطلاق النار قبل أن تقفز ، وإلا فستكون الأوان قد فات. إذا كان هناك الكثير من الوحوش ، فوات الأوان لتدميرها. إن مهاجمة أسطوانة الأكسجين الزرقاء في الممر يمكن أن تقتل الكثير من الوحوش وتزيل الحصار بسرعة.

الوضعية

ملعب ، مدينة ألعاب فيديو ، منطقة ذات مناظر خلابة ، منتزه ، منتجع ، إلخ.

ميزة لألعاب الواقع الافتراضي

1. ما في وسعها 4VS4 القتالية ، سواء معركة تعاونية و PK
2. تجربة الحرية ، تكنولوجيا تحديد المواقع المكانية ، والتشريد المكاني والتعرف على الحركة
3. حقا تصميم المستعادة ، بندقية استشعار ذكي ، تصحيح التجارب تحت الحمراء ، حساسية عالية
4. عملية بسيطة ، سهلة للبدء واللعب ، بندقية أسفل ورفع ما يصل للتبديل الرصاص
5. عالية اللزوجة ولزجة ، ومجهزة لعبة إطلاق النار "Infinite War" لإرضاء المنبهات والمفاجآت التي اتبعها اللاعبون

معلومات عنا

شركة Guangzhou Movie Power Technology Co.، Ltd. هي شركة ذات تقنية عالية تركز على البحث والتطوير وتطبيق تقنية الحركة VR • 5D. تستخدم " معدات الترفيه الواقع الافتراضي " و " معدات السينما الديناميكية 5D " للشركة في الأساس في مجالات الترفيه ، العقارات ، السياحة ، وهلم جرا.

على مدار 11 عامًا الماضية ، حصلت على أكثر من 60 براءة اختراع للاختراع ، ونموذج المنفعة ، وتصميم المنتجات ، وشهادة تسجيل حقوق النشر للبرنامج ، وتصدير CE ، و ROHS ، إلخ.

العملاء من 30 دولة و 5 مناطق ، تمتلك شركتنا أكثر من 400 دور سينما ديناميكية وأكثر من 1000 دور سينما محلية ودولية وغير متصلة بالواقع الافتراضي. تمتلك الشركة القدرة الكاملة على خدمة سلسلة الصناعة ، مما يوفر للعملاء ربحًا ترفيهيًا واحدًا من VR خطة لاستراتيجية والتركيب والتشغيل. تتطلع شركة Movie Power إلى التعاون معكم لخلق مستقبل مشرق في مجال تقنية الحركة VR • 5D!

تفاصيل الاتصال
Casear

ال WhatsApp : 8613543475849

Guangzhou Movie Power Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd. 86-20-2388-5219 sales@movie-power.com
Steel Material VR Shooting Game Machine Simulator With HTC Vive Glasses

Steel Material VR Shooting Game Machine Simulator With HTC Vive Glasses

  • High Light

    9d virtual reality cinema

    ,

    9d action cinema

  • Product Name
    MultiPlayers VR Shooting Games
  • Size
    L3379*W1590*H2555mm
  • Material
    Steel
  • Weight
    600kg
  • Usage
    Theme Park,etc,Shop,Game Center
  • Platform
    Electric System
  • Player
    2
  • Glasse
    HTC Vive
  • Place of Origin
    Guangzhou, Guangdong, China
  • Brand Name
    Movie Power
  • Certification
    CE
  • Model Number
    Vr Infinite Battle
  • Minimum Order Quantity
    1
  • Price
    negotiation
  • Packaging Details
    Stretch films + Wrapping paper + Bubble pack + Wood frame/Sealed wood box
  • Delivery Time
    7 days
  • Payment Terms
    L/C, T/T,Cash
  • Supply Ability
    50pcs per month

Steel Material VR Shooting Game Machine Simulator With HTC Vive Glasses

Indoor Equipment Amusement Vr Shooting Game Machine Simulator

 

Military shooters can't miss the annual show! The main multiplayer collaboration, interactive, can experience super PVP warfare, shooting zombies, Jurassic dinosaur wars and other multi-theme games.The game can achieve 4VS4 combat mode, play with your friends, team battles, competitive rankings, and burn your fighting soul!
It can be used as an entertainment, e-sports and military science experience to the masses, and can be used in the military industry and military training. For military fans, weapon fans, and the general public, the protagonist, panoramic view, extremely realistic and spectacular VR military shooting experience has great appeal.

Steel Material VR Shooting Game Machine Simulator With HTC Vive Glasses 0

Parameter for vr shooter game

Product Name Game machine
Size L3379*W1590*H2555mm
Voltage 220V
Power 0.7-0.8KW
Advantage Supports 2 players online,double big screens
Style Interactive shooting
Accessories Configuration Vr headset
Warranty 12 months,lifetime maintenance
Application Playground, Video game city, Scenic spot, Park, Resort
Service 24-hour after sales service worldwide

 

Vr Infinite Game Introduction

 

1. Infinite War

A strong competitive shooting VR game played by 2 people. The game has a very high confrontational intensity throughout the game. The players are divided into attackers and defenders. The goal of the attackers is to break all defense points. Break through the final defense point.
Attacks can accumulate energy bars to release missiles and cause huge damage. Both the offensive and defensive sides need to make a balance and choice between killing the enemy and attacking obstacles / zombies. The goal is to determine the winner within 10 minutes!

 

2. New Dead Prison

In the hospital corridor, isolated and helpless, countless monsters will surge like tide. All living creatures appearing in front of you are your enemies. Don't show mercy, shoot them immediately. Attacking the monster's head will destroy them more quickly. Watch out for the monsters from both sides of the corridor, they will suddenly appear in front of you, be alert at all times. Some monsters have flames on them, and they will suddenly take off. Please start firing before they jump, otherwise it will be too late. If there are too many monsters, it is too late to destroy them. Attacking the blue oxygen cylinder in the corridor can kill a lot of monsters and quickly clear the siege.

 

Application

Playground, video game city, scenic area, park, resort, etc.

Steel Material VR Shooting Game Machine Simulator With HTC Vive Glasses 1

 

Advantage for Virtual Reality Games

1. It can 4VS4 combat, both cooperative and PK battle
2. Experience freedom, spatial positioning technology, spatial displacement and motion recognition
3. Really restored design, intelligent sensor gun, infrared proofreading, high sensitivity
4. Simple operation, easy to get started and play, gun down and lift up to switch bullets
5. Highly playable and sticky, equipped with the "Infinite War" shooting game to satisfy the stimuli and surprises pursued by the players

 

 

About US

Guangzhou Movie Power Technology Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise focusing on R&D and application of VR•5D motion technology.The company’s "VR entertainment equipment" and "5D dynamic cinema equipment"are mainly used in the fields of pan-entertainment, real estate, tourism and so on.

Over the past 11 years, it has gained more than 60 patents of invention, utility model, product design, software copyright registration certificate, CE export, ROHS and etc.

Customers from 30 countries and 5 regions, our company has more than 400 dynamic cinemas and more than 1,000 VR offline domestic and international cinemas and large theme parks.The company has the full industry chain service capability, providing customers with one-stop VR entertainment profit plan for strategy, installation and operation. Movie Power is looking forward to cooperating with you to create a bright future in the field of VR•5D motion technology!